, 11, 11C, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 1831, 186, 188, 19, N2076
Default banner
Description: IPA logo 2019 RGB

Enter the IPG’s 2019 Independent Publishing Awards!

We are delighted to launch this year’s Independent Publishing Awards with a warm invitation to you to enter.

In this section of our website you will find all you need to enter the Awards, including a guide to the categories and criteria, some top tips for polishing your entry and a sample submission to provide a little inspiration.
The 2019 Independent Publishing Awards will be a magnificent celebration of the remarkable achievements of IPG members, and we would love you to join it. You will find a wide variety of Awards categories to suit the many sectors of strengths of independent publishers, and we encourage all members to enter at least one.
As winners tell us every year, an Independent Publishing Award can transform a business. Winning one—or earning a place on the shortlists—raises your profile across the publishing industry and gives everyone associated with your company a wonderful boost. There is nothing to lose by entering the Awards, and so much to gain.
Could you join the 100+ previous winners of Awards, and even follow Maths – No Problem!, Edward Elgar Publishing, Nosy Crow, Search Press, Usborne, Bloomsbury, Constable & Robinson, Continuum, Earthscan, Alastair Sawday, Templar and Jessica Kingsley as the lucky 13th overall Independent Publisher of the Year? Start your journey towards prestigious recognition now! We wish you the very best of luck with your entries.
Description: Bridget first name signature
Bridget Shine
IPG chief executive
Description: IPA 2019 sponsors