, 11, 11C, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 1831, 186, 188, 19, N2076
Default banner
IPA logo 2015 colour


We are delighted to be launching the 2015 IPG Independent Publishing Awards. We find it hard to believe that the Awards are now in their ninth year, and they have gone from strength to strength since we honoured our first winners in 2007. We have handed out no fewer than 98 Awards since then, and are looking forward to taking that total into three figures with the latest set of recipients at our Annual Spring Conference on Thursday 5 March.
I really hope you will enter one or more of the many categories we have on offer at the 2015 IPG Independent Publishing Awards. There are 12 different Awards to compete for, carefully chosen in order to give all IPG members the opportunity to enter. I am certain you will find at least one category that suits you, and probably several.

We strive to make the entry process as quick and easy as possible, and hope you will find in here all the help you need. There is information about all the Awards on offer, tips for what our judges look for in each, and what you need to send us in order to take part. You will also find comments from some of our previous winners, which show just how much the IPG Independent Publishing Awards mean to publishers. I hope they will inspire you to try to follow in their footsteps.

We hope too that we have also answered any queries you might have. But if you have any further questions about the entry process, or would like some guidance about which Awards you might submit for, please feel free to contact us. We want to do everything we can to help you enter.

We are delighted that business law firm Fox Williams LLP will be sponsoring the overall Independent Publisher of the Year Award for the first time in 2015. Our thanks to all our sponsors and to the many companies who support the Awards in other ways and to our expert and committed judges, who I am certain will present us with another set of deserved winners. Above all, we are grateful to all the IPG members who enter the Awards, and whose success we are thrilled to be honouring once more.Please do join us in celebrating IPG members’ achievements at the 2015 Awards.

To enter the Awards click here. Thank you for your support—and good luck!
Best wishes
Bridget Shine, Chief Executive, IPG
The Independent Publisher of the Year award is sponsored by Fox Williams.
With thanks to all the official sponsors and supporters of the Independent Publishing Awards 2015.
5844e244-d3df-4a85-9b79-6a620c0657fc inkubate nielsen_logocodeMantra_logo_FINALGBS_logolibrios_logoIngram_NoLineCMYK_1booksellerd0fef6